Contacts and Directions

HOW TO REACH US

ZABAG Security Engineering GmbH
Am Wasserwerk 38
09579 Grünhainichen

Phone: +49 37294 939-0
Fax: +49 37294 939-139

Email: info@zabag.de
Web: www.zabag.de
 
Business hours:
Mon - Thu: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Service hotline

24 hours a day

+49 1805 / 922243


(0.14 euro/min. from German landlines, max. 0.42 euro/min. from German mobile networks)
 

Contacts

You will find your direct contact person below on this page.
 
Firmengelände
We are looking forward to your request. You can reach us by phone, email or by this contact form.

Please fill out all the fields marked with a star (*) and enter the security code. Afterwards we will receive your request directly.

Please find below more contacts of ZABAG Security Engineering.
 

Your contacts

Managing director:
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Simon
Phone: +49 37294 939-129

Managing partner / Manager of project processing & development:
Kfm. Rico Heinrich
Phone: +49 37294 939-113

Production manager:
Ralf Schaarschmidt
Phone: +49 37294 939-164
 
 
Head of sales national / Authorised officer:
Ing. Thomas Müller
Phone: +49 37294 939-114
Mobile: +49 173 397 070 8
E-Mail: th.mueller@zabag.de

Head of sales international:
Martin Burgdorf
Mobile: +49 173 398 933 2
E-Mail: m.burgdorf@zabag.de

System consultant - Eastern Germany:
Carsten Schmidt
Phone: +49 37294 / 939-121
Mobile: +49 173 398 932 6
E-Mail: c.schmidt@zabag.de


 
 
Accounts:
Jana Wittig
Phone: 49 37294 939-111
E-Mail: j.wittig@zabag.de

Human resources:
Karina Riedel
Phone: +49 37294 939-120
E-Mail: k.riedel@zabag.de

Marketing service:
Stefanie Stehr
Phone: +49 37294 939-157
E-Mail: s.stehr@zabag.de

After-Sales-Service:
Rico Heinrich
Phone: +49 37294 939-113
E-Mail: service@zabag.de

Quality management officer
Mike Mesch
Phone: +49 37294 939-128
E-Mail: m.mesch@zabag.de