Zabag Contact

Address & contact

ZABAG Security Engineering GmbH
Am Wasserwerk 38
09579 Grünhainichen

Phone: +49 37294 939-0
Fax.: +49 37294 939-139
Email: info@zabag.de

Business hours

Mon - Thu:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday:         8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Parking spaces

You will find sufficient parking spaces on our company premises.

Contact form

What is the sum of 6 and 4?

Directions
How to reach us

Click to load the Google Maps map*

* (Note: To use the functions of Google Maps, it is necessary to save your IP address. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Find out more in our data protection declaration.)

Your personal contacts

General Manager

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Simon
Phone: +49 37294 939-129

General Manager / Sales Engineer Area Systems

B.Eng. Marcel Simon
Phone: +49 37294 939-191

Head of Project Management / Procurist

Ing. Thomas Müller
Phone: +49 37294 939-114
Mobile: +49 173 397 07 08
Email: th.mueller@zabag.de

Head of Production

Ralf Schaarschmidt
Phone: +49 37294 939-164
Email: r.schaarschmidt@zabag.de

Head of Sales

Martin Burgdorf
Mobile: +49 173 398 93 32
Email: m.burgdorf@zabag.de

System Consultant High Security

Dirk Möbius
Mobile: +49 151 127 321 66
Email: d.moebius@zabag.de

System Consultant Germany East

Carsten Schmidt
Phone: +49 37294 939-121
Mobile: +49 173 398 93 26
Email: c.schmidt@zabag.de

Head of Internal Sales

Sebastian Kunze
Phone: +49 37294 939-153
Email: s.kunze@zabag.de

Project Manager

Frank Kleiner
Phone: +49 37294 939-154
Mobile: +49 173 596 76 77
Email: f.kleiner@zabag.de

Project Manager

Thomas Engel
Phone: +49 37294 939-181
Mobile: +49 173 397 07 12
Email: t.engel@zabag.de

Quality Management Representative

Egon Uhlig
Phone: +49 37294 939-163
Email: e.uhlig@zabag.de

Head of  Research & Development

Robyn Klotz
Phone: +49 37294 939-155
Email: r.klotz@zabag.de

Managing Partner
ZABAG MENA Office

Mohammed Zakariya
Phone: +971 4 2589337
Mobile: +971 50 6316338
Email: mo@zabag.ae

Business Development Manager
ZABAG MENA Office

Nadia Pavlova
Phone: +971 4 2589337
Mobile: +971 55 9724863
Email: projects@zabag.ae

Product Specialist
ZABAG MENA Office

Mazlan Sayed
Phone: +971 4 2589337
Email: projects@zabag.ae

Head of Construction

Katja Schubert
Phone: +49 37294 939-125
Email: k.schubert@zabag.de

Master E-Service

Sascha Sachse
Phone: +49 37294 939-159
Email: s.sachse@zabag.de

Service Manager

Irene Hunger
Phone: +49 37294 939-29
Email: i.hunger@zabag.de

Team Leader Electrical Engineering

Oliver Wagner
Phone: +49 37294 939-127
Email: o.wagner@zabag.de

Team Leader Mechanical Production

Peter Simon
Phone: +49 37294 939-134
Email: p.simon@zabag.de

Manual Welding Production

Philipp Merkel
Phone: +49 37294 939-174
Email: p.merkel@zabag.de

Team Leader Surface Finishing

Jens Grüner
Phone: +49 37294 939-150
Email: j.gruener@zabag.de

Team Leader Turnstiles and Barriers

Ronny Sommer
Phone: +49 37294 939-132
Email: r.sommer@zabag.de

Commercial Management

Manuela Hertel
Phone: +49 37294 939-171
Email: m.hertel@zabag.de

Accounts

Jana Wittig
Phone: +49 37294 939-111

Human Resources

Karina Riedel
Phone: +49 37294 939-120
Email: k.riedel@zabag.de

Marketing

Stefanie Stehr
Phone: +49 37294 939-157
Email: s.stehr@zabag.de