Zabag Contact

Address & contact

ZABAG Security Engineering GmbH
Am Wasserwerk 38
09579 Grünhainichen

Phone: +49 37294 939-0
Fax.: +49 37294 939-139
Email: info@zabag.de

Business hours

Mon - Thu:  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday:         8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Parking spaces

You will find sufficient parking spaces on our company premises.

Contact form

What is the sum of 1 and 5?

Directions
How to reach us

Click to load the Google Maps map*

* (Note: To use the functions of Google Maps, it is necessary to save your IP address. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Find out more in our data protection declaration.)

Your personal contacts

General Manager

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Simon
Phone: +49 37294 939-129

General Manager

B.Eng. Marcel Simon
Phone: +49 37294 939-191

Authorised Officer / Head of Human Resources

Melissa Simon

Phone: +49 37294 939-182

Authorised Officer / Head of Project Management

Ing. Thomas Müller
Phone: +49 37294 939-114
Mobile: +49 173 397 07 08
Email: th.mueller@zabag.de

Authorised Officer / Head of Technology

Robyn Klotz
Phone: +49 37294 939-155

Head of Production
.

Ralf Schaarschmidt
Phone: +49 37294 939-164

Head of Sales International

Martin Burgdorf
Mobile: +49 173 398 93 32
Email: m.burgdorf@zabag.de

Head of Marketing / Factory

Daniel Rekowski
Phone: +49 37294 939-181
Email: d.rekowski@zabag.de

Head of Finance & Controlling

Maria Fischer
Phone: +49 37294 939-194

Head of Purchasing
.

Gunter Kreller
Phone: +49 37294 939-190

Head of Mechanical Production / powder coating

Peter Simon
Phone: +49 37294 939-134

Head of Service
.

Alfred Dietrich
Phone: +49 37294 939-126

E-Mail: a.dietrich@zabag.de

Sales Manager

Carsten Schmidt
Phone: +49 37294 939-121
Mobile: +49 173 398 93 26
Email: c.schmidt@zabag.de

Project Manager

Frank Kleiner
Phone: +49 37294 939-154
Mobile: +49 173 596 76 77
Email: f.kleiner@zabag.de

Project Manager

Mario Forbriger
Phone: +49 37294 939-160

Email: m.forbriger@zabag.de

Export Management

Stefanie Stehr
Phone: +49 37294 939-157

Mail: s.stehr@zabag.de

Internal Sales / Factory

Susann Uhlig
Phone: +49 37294 939-170

HR Department

Marlen Paschiller
Phone: +49 37294 939-183